SH33014217 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 5", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Sutar
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional
Lives in Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am very understanding with a loving and caring nature. I consider the family as an important asset in life and want to be part of a family who are modern by views but cultured with the traditional values.

I am looking for a partner who is also loving and caring by nature.. basically a self made man who is independent, hardworking and understanding person with whom I would like to spend the entire life ... there are too many criteria to list... but in short just waiting for the right click and the right man in my life..
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Sutar
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aSH33014217