SH30483008 
Profile created by Sibling
25 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Tulu
Brahmin, Madawas
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Posted on behalf of my sister.
_________________________

Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login, I am a happy go lucky person, have completed my Bachelors in Computers/ IT, am currently working at LeadFormix (a CalliduCloud Company).

Values: I care for my family and friends, keep them close to my heart.
Motto in life: Live life to the fullest.
Hobbies: Dancing,Cooking, Travelling, Indoor/Outdoor sports, Art & Craft,

Looking for a caring, friendly and jovial partner with whom I can grow old!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Brahmin, Madawas
Belongs to Angirasa gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Born in Sakleshpur
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Madhwa, Hindu:Brahmin - Shivhalli
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 50 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 150... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aSH30483008