SH30194922 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Education
Profession
:
Teacher
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Brahmin - Bengali
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Well I'm a person who likes to laugh and be happy as much as possible, make people around me happy by cracking silly jokes which people usually term as "good sense of humour". I love to cook. My other hobbies include teaching, travelling around and clicking pictures of the beautiful wonders of nature. In my life, my mother has been the best gift I have ever received. She is not only my role model but also my best friend. What I am is only because of her. We are a family of 4, dad, mom, younger brother and me.
    I expect my life partner to be a good human being, very humble and down to earth. He should also be smart and intelligent with a good sense of humour. It is very important that he does not smoke as i hate smokers. It is very important that we should respect each other for what we are and also respect each others family. He should be a family oriented man for whom his wife and family would be the most important thing as it would be for me. I'm looking out for someone who would accept me the way I am. A friend in the form of a husband would be the best thing that could happen.....
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Bengali
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • from india
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Education
    • Teacher
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali
    • Bengali
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aSH30194922