SH28705922 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 4", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kumhar, Pandit
Bachelors degree in Arts
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
Lives in Ludhiana, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My self is Name Visible on Login. from Ludhiana city (Punjab). I have done my Graduation From indra gandhi international university and also completed my 1years diploma from BTEC Aviation, Hospitality & travel management from Edexel U. K..nnThere are five people in my family,My MOM-DAD,one younger brother and one elder sister, my sister gt married.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kumhar, Pandit
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Italian, Punjabi
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Gardening
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Kumhar
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aSH28705922