SH25419273 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 6", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Ravidasia, Scheduled Caste
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have an easy going personality, but I am opinionated and do not hold back my thoughts at the risk of offending or being in the minority. I'm the kind of person you'd like to either live without or spend your life with. If I had to I could literally give my life for the ones I love.
When making choices I would rather settle for a decision that will make others happy though it will mean a big sacrifice on my part--I know I can handle most depressions just give me time to move on. I am open-minded; I am a people person; I can be funny at times but I can also be serious if the circumstance needs it. I am a big dreamer; I love to hear inspirational stories and successes of other people because it makes me think that I can do better and be like them too. My father is serving as a Manager in the commercial Deptt. Air India. My mother is a home maker. I have 2 sisters. One is married & the younger one is studying in 12th Std.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Ravidasia, Scheduled Caste
Belongs to Kajla , Jassal gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Born in New Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Punjab, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ravidasia, Hindu:Scheduled Caste
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Punjab
Working With Government / Public Sector
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aSH25419273