SH14214974 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 11", Aries
Never Married
Christian, Telugu
Intercaste, mala
Masters degree in Finance
Software Professional
Lives in Memphis, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my MBA in Strategy and Finance. I am currently working as a Senior Business Analyst at Fedex. My friends describe me as witty, confident, outgoing. My hobbies/interests include music, photography, hiking etc. I prefer reading fiction, business, biography related books. My favourite sports are Table Tennis, Tennis, Basketball & Football. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. I am looking for someone smart, funny and committed.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Intercaste, Mala
Lives in Memphis, TN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from hyderabad, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Pets, Listening to music
  • CuisineMoghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksBiographies, Business books
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community No Religion
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education Masters and Above, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aSH14214974