SH13267957 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 8", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Valmiki
Diploma in Law
Legal Assistant
Lives in Mississauga, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I done my paralegal and studying specialist Criminology and sociology at University of Toronto, Mississauga. Planning to go for law school for criminal lawyer. I like playing and watching movies. I work at amazon.ca. I like to go out with my family and friends.... I want my partner to be work after marriage. I want my partner to be honest, kind and lovable and understand family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Valmiki
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from punjab, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Law
Legal Assistant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Punjabi
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aSH13267957