SH10563010 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 8", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Boise, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and brought up and started his career in India.
Moved to US in April 2011 and has been working in Boise since. He currently holds an H1B visa and his Green Card is under process.
He is about to finish his part-time MBA in May 2015 and planning to move out of Boise to either Bay area, Portland or Upstate NY.

Completed B.Engg. Electronics from Univ. of Mumbai and then M.Tech Microelectronics from IIT-Bombay.

He has been creative and innovative during his technical education and at work. Has a patent to his name.

He does his bit for the society and helps underprivileged kids.

Interests:

Loves to travel and has been able to travel a lot thanks to his job and otherwise.

He is a sports enthusiast and takes interest in playing and watching many of them. Favorites being cricket, table tennis, carrom, chess.

He leads an active life and is an adventure seeker. Has engaged in activities like bungee... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Lives in Boise, ID, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with liberal values. His father is a professional and his mother is employed. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Technology, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aSH10563010