SH07485129 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 10", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Vannar, Pandiya Vannar
Bachelors degree in Finance
Investment Professional
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is a kind hearted, ambitious, confident, bold, independent, broad minded and an easy going boy with a good sense of humour. She has a down to earth attitude and is easily adaptable. he is modern yet respects traditional values and has clean habits.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vannar, Pandiya Vannar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Theni District, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Handicraft, Singing, Writing, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicOpera, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Art, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Handicraft, Singing
  • Interests
  • Writing, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Opera, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, New Age Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Art, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aSH07485129