SH05305085 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 5", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Public Relations Professional
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am the average urban Delhi girl, independent and used to taking care of myself. I love reading and dream of traveling the world some day. I am looking for a partner who shares my interests. I have a degree in advertising and public relations and have been a public relations professional for the last 3 years. I come from a nuclear family and am an only child.
Motto in life: Live Life Large Size !!!! (I am rather large - from mind. Heart and body!).
Hobbies: I am very fond of reading.
Favorite books: Some of my favorite books are To kill a mockingbird, Fountainhead and Pride and prejudice.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Delhi, Mumbai, Kolkata, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aSH05305085