SH02240600 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 4", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Kuruba, Hatti Kankana( Bannellavar )
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Admin Professional
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login M. I have completed my Bachelors in Administrative services. I am currently working as an Admin Professional.My Friends describe me as confident.My Hobbies/interests include listening music, art, love travelling. My family is traditional.I am looking for someone kind hearted lovable partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Kuruba, Hatti Kankana( Bannellavar )
Belongs to Bannellavar gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bagalkot, with traditional values. Her father is retired. She has 2 sisters (2 married). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Painting, Mehendi Designing, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kuruba
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aSH02240600