Visible on Accept
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 0", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Undergraduate in Fine Arts
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Rahul putting up this profile on behalf of my sister.her name is Name Visible on Login we are sister is very simple kind hearted and down to earth.her dreams and aim of life is become a Company Secretary and i strongly believe that she will achieve this very soon.well i am looking for simple ,honest,loving , caring ,educated and family oriented person who can respect our family and her values.Name Visible on Login is fun loving and jovial person who believes in simplicity she is having positive attitude towards life.My sister is honest,sincere and hard working girl.she does believes in GOD and respects family values.marriage is for her is a bond between two families and a silent promise between two people to be there for each other always.she want to persue her higher education and want to do job after completion of her studies.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Fine Arts
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vishwakarma
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: