SH00425893 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 6", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya, Saha
Masters degree in Arts
Admin Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaskar this profile is creating for my daughter Name Visible on Login. She is very simple, gentle, calm, fun loving, responsible, caring & a nice human being. She completed her graduation from Calcutta university with Sociology honors. then she did her diploma in Mass communication from Bharatiya Vidya Bhavans under Mumbai University & next she completed her Masters in Social Work from Vidyasagar University. After that she served in Loreto Bowabazar school as a social worker & counselor for two years. she loves to travel & cook food. For the limited space i cant continue more here. but if you like my daughters profile please let us know. thanks for visiting.nnWe have a very small family. I am a Business man my wife is a home maker. I am blessed with two children, one son & one daughter. My elder son Is involve with me in my business. my father is also living with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya, Saha
Belongs to Aliman gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangladash, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Yoga, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental
  • MusicFolk Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Kashyap... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aSH00425893