SH97305118 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 6", Pisces
Never Married
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali, Sylheti
Honours degree in Education
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a friendly, outgoing person with a calm disposition. However, that doesn't mean I refrain from exercising my Salman khan muscles when the need arises ! Alhamdulillah I pray 5 times everyday, sometimes recite holy Quran and trying to practice Islam in daily life. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. The kinds of activities I like engaging in are mainly sports and social activities. I like going to the gym, reading books, watching movies, bike riding, exploring new places and am not shy in participating in a good debate! I am also an avid cook an share the responsibility of running a household. I am quite ambitious and utilise every opportunity to progress in life both professionally and personally. Family is very important to me and I am quite fortunate that I have a very warm family who are very welcoming of others. Trust me there's never a dull moment!

I am looking for a like minded person to share my life with. Someone who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali, Sylheti
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (none married) and 3 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Education
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Interior decoration, Automobiles, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • SportsCycling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ZSH97305118