SH93684577 
Profile created by Parent
23 yrs, 5' 1", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Singhal
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Lucknow, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a well qualified, very beautiful, cultured, very homely girl with pleasant manners,strong values and good communication skills. She is a confident girl who is meticulous, hard working and disciplined. She is a nice blend of beauty with brains, modernity with culture, maturity with innocence. Also she has a very loving, caring and happy nature. She is a CA, ICWA. She is practicing as a Partner in a reputed C.A. firm at Lucknow. Also she has a working experience of around 10 months as a finance executive in an MNC based at Delhi. We look for an alliance with a well settled boy, well educated and well established, of a family which gives value to culture and respect.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Singhal
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Lucknow View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Lucknow, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Handicraft, Dancing, Theatre, Singing, Blogging
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Blogging, Clubbing, Hiking, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Aryasamaj, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ZSH93684577