SH93279029 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Byahut
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional
Lives in San Jose, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son graduated with his Ph. D in Applied Mathematics from University of California, United States in March 2013. He did his B. Tech from a prominent NIT in India and had worked in an IT firm in Bangalore before moving abroad. He currently works as a data scientist in San Jose, CA.

I (father) have recently retired after serving in Tata Motors and my wife is a home maker and a true inspiration for my children. We are well settled in Jamshedpur where my son was brought up. My elder son is married and working in New Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Byahut
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bhagalpur, Bihar, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ZSH93279029