SH92531665 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 1", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Chattisgarhi
Brahmin - Saryuparin
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Raipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello
i am Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Management. I am currently working as a Marketing Professional. My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include music cooking. I prefer reading business related books. My favourite sports are cricket. My family is traditional. I am looking for someone simple and sober.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Chattisgarhi
Brahmin - Saryuparin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from raipur, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Hindu:Brahmin - Saryuparin
Mother Tongue Hindi, Chattisgarhi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ZSH92531665