SH92349172 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 7", Leo
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Syrian Catholic
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Bellevue, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a Hardware Engineer in Microsoft, living in the US for close to 4 years. He did his MS in ECE from Georgia Tech,Atlanta.
Prior to Microsoft, he has worked in Wipro (Bangalore) and Qualcomm (San Diego).
He is family oriented, simple and God fearing.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syrian Catholic
Lives in Bellevue, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Bahrain
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kottayam, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • SportsVolleyball, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ZSH92349172