SH80749362 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 11", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Chaurasia, Jaiswal
Masters degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Thanks for visiting my profile. I am born and brought up in Mumbai. I come across as a person who is ambitious, motivated, soft spoken, has the courage of conviction and believes in ethical working.

I was working in UK as Actuarial Consultant for around 2 years. Currently I am back in India and working as manager with one of the big4 companies in Bangalore.

I like to learn about new gadgets and photography. I also enjoy playing cricket, chess and online games. I am looking for a person who is cultured yet modern, who can stand with me in every phase of my life.

I am really not good with writing about myself, so if you want to know more about me then please get in touch. I really appreciate your time in reading my profile.. All the Best. :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Chaurasia, Jaiswal
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Basti, UP, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Hiking, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chaurasia, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Jaiswal
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ZSH80749362