SH76712635 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 9", Libra
Never Married
Sikh, Hindi
Gursikh, Rajput
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology. I am currently working as an Electronics / Telecom Engineer in WAPCOS LTd -Gurgaon and persuing MBA (DE).

My friends describe me as: confident.
Motto in life: To achieve big Goals.
Hobbies: watching movies n playing basketball.
Favorite books: Chetan Bhagat novels.
Favorite sports: Basket ball n cricket. nnOurs is a mixed family. So Cast is no Bar.
_____________________________________________________________
Father
Educational qualification : B. E. (Electrical)
Profession : Executive Engineer (Delhi Govt. (MCD))

Mother
Educational qualification : Graduate
Profession : Took Voulntary Retirement from PNB. Now she is Pious, loving and caring house wife.

Younger Brother
Marital Status : Unmarried
Qualification : Perusing Engineering in Computer Science from IP university
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Gursikh, Rajput
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is retired. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Rajput... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Education & Training... more
Working As Banking Professional, Lecturer, Professor, Teacher, Writer
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ZSH76712635