SH73094642 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 8", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri, Shikarpuri
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

My son Name Visible on Login is a very simple person who loves to spend time with the family and friends.We are looking for a girl who will be like a daughter to us and who will manage our home with her culinary skills and pleasing personality .

Dob:15-March-1985
time of birth :11:40am
place :Bangalore
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri, Shikarpuri
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with traditional values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ZSH73094642