SH72940358 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 6' 0", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil
Doctorate in Law
Legal Professional
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am not quite sure how to describe myself, but here goes - I was born and raised in NY, I am a outgoing person. I enjoy traveling, being with friends and family, and experiencing new things. I am a big baseball fan (Yankees) and enjoy eating out and look forward to meeting someone who is kind, caring, and family oriented.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sarbhon, Gujarat, India, with traditional values. My parents are retired. I am an only child and don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Model building, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, History, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBaseball, Hockey
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Model building, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, History, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Hockey
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ZSH72940358