SH72058882 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my B.Tech in Computers/ IT and currently pursuing MBA-IT from Bharati Vidyapeeth University,Pune. I am currently working as Sr. IT Engineer in Gurgaon.

Motto in life: Work hard
Favorite sports: Cricket,football

Family Details;
Father-Passed Away.( was Retired as an A.G.M from Ansal Housing & Construction Ltd.)
Mother- Retired Govt. Servant.
Elder Brother- (M.Tech) Working as Assistant Professor amongst one of the best Engg. College affiliated to I.P University, New Delhi.
Bhabhi- M.C.A and (presently not working.).Belongs from Punjab(Gurdaspur)
Daughter of Elder Brother - 2 years old.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His mother is retired. He has 1 brother (married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Agarwal... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ZSH72058882