SH69522929 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic, Goan
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Mumbai based, Goan Roman Catholic spinster, well qualified BSc (Microbiology), BEd, & pursuing MA in education through correspondence. Also done Diploma in Clinical Analysis as an added qualification and has few months of working experience in this field.

Good family background & brought up with good Christian values with an unblemished record of character. We are simple, down to earth folks and believe in austere living. She is a catechist (teaches religion to small students on sundays) for last 6 years.

Working as a Teacher in a reputed school in powai (Secondary section) for the last 2 years. She has chosen this noble profession as she is passionate about it. Teaching has been her strong forte. Won highly commendable teaching aid title. She is also on the editorial board of the school for their quarterly magazine.

Hobbies include stamp collection, Warli painting, Calligraphy, Flower making, Writing articles for scrips and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic, Goan
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Goa, with moderate values. Her father is retired. She has 1 sister (unmarried). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Painting, Religion, Net surfing, Watching television
  • CuisineChinese, Konkan
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • SportsMartial Arts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Religion, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Konkan
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Martial Arts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue Konkani
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ZSH69522929