SH55895024 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Sonar
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Hamilton, New Zealand
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are hindu- marathi family, looking for a suitable match for our daughter. Name Visible on Login has completed Bachelor
of Commerce from Mumbai University. She is living in Hamilton from past 5 years, has
completed Post Graduate Diploma in Tourism and Hospitality Management from University
of Waikato.

She is currently working as a Restaurant manager in one of the popular restaurants (Valentines) . Name Visible on Login is independent, organized and outgoing, easy to get along. She loves travelling, trying new food, reading and movies. I am her father works as a Tax consultant. My wife is a homemaker. Our elder daughter is married and settled in Auckland, New Zealand. We are looking for someone with high family values, well educated and matured who has traditional as well as modern thoughts.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Sonar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Born in Mumbai (Bombay)
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Driving
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Remixes
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in Australia, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA, American Samoa... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ZSH55895024