SH52267450 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Not working
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Ramdasia,Saroay
Location
:
Patiala, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Sat shri akal ji..My name is Name Visible on Login..I am simple and very emotional girl.I want a person who is down to earth, honest, loyal to me and should be capable of understanding the feelings of others. everyone has a dream in life but mine is quite different i.e i want to be a good wife..good daughter-in-law and a good mother..I am not a money-minded girl..i know how to live in a family and how to respect elders..one more thing if you are serious about a beautiful relationship like marriage only then send me interest or accept it from me otherwise please don't waste your time as well as mine...i really want an understanding life partner..I belong to a middle class family...My father is a Govt. Employee, mother is a home maker..we are three siblings..i am youngest from all...elder brother is married and living in Europe...he is married and blessed with a sweet daughter...younger brother is working with PNB Metlife...

    Hope you would like to know more about me...if do plz contact my parents..Good Luck..
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Ramdasia,Saroay
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Patiala
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Patiala, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Painting / Drawing
    • Listening to music, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Romance
    • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • Punjabi
    • India, USA, Canada, Australia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, BPO... more
    • Banking Professional, Company Secretary, Accounting Professional (Others), Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Journalist... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ZSH52267450