SH48415642 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Khatri
Location
:
Wheeling, IL, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello. I am Name Visible on Login.
    I have completed my Bachelors in Computers/ IT. Currently working as a Software Consultant in Chicago,IL

    My family and friends mean the world to me and provide me with an amazing support system. I think if they were to sit down and describe me they would say that I am fun-loving, motivated, caring, bright, expressive, dependable.
    I love to laugh, learn and am adventurous.

    I am an honest, simple and hard working person. I enjoy life and have a positive outlook on life. My friends describe me as an optimistic and confident person.
    I am a loving and caring person by nature.

    My Family is very simple with moderate values. They are settled in Pune, India.
    I have 2 younger siblings, a brother and a sister.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Ambala
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Wheeling, Illinois
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 23 to 29
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Yes
    • English, Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ZSH48415642