SH47991994 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 6", Taurus
Never Married
Sikh, Hindi
Gursikh
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Singapore, Singapore
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
she is a very smart, intelligent and fun loving person. she is modern yet
traditional by heart, very much connected to our family and religious values.
Loves travelling, making friends, etc. presently she is in singapore on work permit.nnOur dad got retired in oct 2011 from managerial position,he was in punjab and sindh bank . mom is a housewife. I (her elder sister) is married to a bank proffessional,
we are looking for a Boy from a well educated family, who is well connected to his culture and family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Gursikh
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from bhopal, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, PKR 30 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 30... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ZSH47991994