SH47755456 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Finance
Profession
:
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Marwari
Location
:
Ranchi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey
    I am Name Visible on Login, and I belong to a closely knit family. I completed my schooling from The Scindia School Fort, Gwalior. Then acquired my B.com Degree from Ness Wadia College, Pune and later got my Management Degree from Deakin University, Melbourne, Australia (MBA with Finance Majors).

    Since last couple of years I am in Ranchi, working with my father. We have a leading Production House in town . I would like to ideally expand this and also plan to setting up a Venture in a bigger town in future.
    Other members in my family are my Mother (Home-maker) and my brother (Currently Preparing for his Post Grads)

    I love sports, travel, meeting new people (yet am a little reserved depending on the kind of people I meet). Cooking, Photography and Fitness and Cycling are things that I really love doing.

    I am broad minded and progressive, and would love to be with a girl who thinks alike, to whom I am attracted to, hit a chord with, someone definitely educated, presentable, modern yet someone that values family.

    I hope this is enough about me here
    If you believe you like my profile and would like to know me more then Hit me up via message or call or by sending an interest.
    Have a Good one & Best Wishes...

    P.S - Thanks for sparing your time and reading the above......
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Marwari
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Ranchi, Jharkhand
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Pets, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Fantasy, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Basketball, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Hockey, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 25 to 28
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Marwari
    • Only Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ZSH47755456