Profile created by Parent
36 yrs, 5' 7", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Gulati
Masters degree in Education
Lives in Ambala, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello Everyone,
We are looking for a suitable match for our daughter, who is sweet spoken, kind hearted and mature enough to understand her responsibilities.
I am a retired Indian Air force officer and my wife is a homemaker. Her elder brother is working as a general manager in a reputed company near Chandigarh.
The girl in question is working as a teacher in one of the ELITE public schools. She has qualified CTET which makes her eligible for govt jobs.
She is charming very confident and has excellent command over English.
Rest we should meet and discuss.
Thanks for visiting this profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Gulati
Lives in Ambala, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Painting, Adventure Sports, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, World cinema
  • SportsAerobics, Hockey, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Hockey, Yoga
Age 35 to 41
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Profession Area Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: