Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Kerala, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

Myself Name Visible on Login, my native place is near by Munnar in Idukki Dist. I have done my MBA in Finance & HR and currently working at Cognizant Technology Solutions (CTS), Coimbatore.
My family consist Father (Agriculture), Mother (Housewife) and 3 elder brothers. My brothers, all three are married and doing their own business.

Thanks for visiting my profile
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Born in Kottayam
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kottayam (Vaikom), with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Theatre, Adventure Sports, Driving, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicBlues, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Working out, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Volleyball
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Tamil Nadu
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: