SH35961001 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 0", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Masters degree in Travel & Tourism
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is an intelligent, sharp and affluent person. She is a positive and practical person. She has completed her Masters in Hospitality & Tourism from Napier University, Edinburgh and working in the same field.

She likes socialising with family and friends. We are a small nuclear family with liberal/yet traditional values, born and brought up in India, brother and sister both residing in UK and roots back in Punjab.Extended family both in India and UK. Looking for a good family and boy with traditional yet modern Outlook.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Amritsar View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Punjab, with liberal values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Travel & Tourism
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ZSH35961001