Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Balija, kapu,balija
Masters degree in Office administration
Admin Professional
Lives in Tirupati, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. She works with TTD, Education section as a Jr. Asst and has done her Masters from SVU. Her family includes her mother who is a homemaker. Her native place is Guntur(D), Chebrol. Her hobbies include Cooking, Film-Making and Solving Crosswords, Puzzles.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Telugu
Balija, Kapu,balija
Lives in Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Guntur(D),Chebrol., with traditional values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Office administration
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesFilm-making, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Film-making, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Kapu, Hindu:Telugu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: