SH34270918 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 6' 0", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, vaish
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Aligarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is a Kind, Simple, Caring, Jolly and mixing nature Person He is enthusiastic, A hard worker who wants to be a successful man having some ambitions in life. He would like to visit new places, having hobby of traveling. He is a handsome, smart, good looking guy, having Fair complexion.

NOTE - He was working in big MNC as Sr. Project Lead and was earning 14 lacs per annum, But due to sudden unexpected demise of his mother because of heart failure on 16 Aug 2014 he left his job now recently and may be can also involved in Business in his home town Aligarh as father is alone now and living alone in his own kothi and he is the only son.Looking for early marriage so those who are interested if he will join business and not in job and can settle in Aligarh home town also then kindly contact us.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Vaish
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Aligarh, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is retired. He has 1 sister (married). His mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Non Working
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ZSH34270918