SH32832052 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Christian, Hindi
Protestant
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Animator
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I m a strong believer of living life and not surviving. God has blessed me enough that I can take care of myself and my family. Although, everyone in my family support themselves anyway. I'm a lead game designer working in Dubai. I'm originally from India, UP. Nuclear family of 4 with mom, dad and younger brother who is working in New Zealand. I'm an understanding, fun loving, career-focused person. Being the elder son, leadership and responsibility comes natural to me. I come from a family who have devoted their lives helping people. I visit India 2-3 times every year. I must mention, that since I'm the elder son eventually I'll come back to India for my parents. So I don't have any plans settling down in Dubai.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Protestant
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Nepal. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Animator in government/public sector
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Handicraft, Film-making, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Film-making, Painting, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Blogging, Writing, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Cricket, Football
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, No Religion, Other
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Arunachali, Garhwali... more
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ZSH32832052