SH29615794 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vankar
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Student
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
helllooo myself Name Visible on Login.....
I have completed my Computer engineering from DDU, Nadiad. One of the well Known engineering institute of Gujarat. i want to pursue further study in Civil services or at Banking side. .............................................
I am simple, friendly, talkative, fun loving and easy going girl. Music and Travelling are my favorite Hobbies. i always live in present and find happiness from small small things. I believe in " live and let live...."

m looking for a partner who is simple, self-independent, confident, friendly, broadminded, carrying, outgoing and have a very good mutual understanding..............My Father Was MD-Gynaec(doctor) and work in Government Civil Hospital as CDMO(chief District Medical Officer). He Passed Away 2 years back. My Mother is House-Wife. I have one Younger Brother. Who is Studying in Final Year Of MBBS.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vankar
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Ahmedabad, with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Sailing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ZSH29615794