SH27732409 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 5", Taurus
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, rayeen
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher
Lives in Gorakhpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in Arts. I am currently working as a Teacher.

Hobbies: singing.
Favorite sports: cricket.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Rayeen
Lives in Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from gorakhpur / firozabad, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food
  • MusicHindustani Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsChess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ZSH27732409