SH23976246 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 8", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Masters degree in Medicine
Student
Lives in Tarrytown, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login and i am a student currently. i plan on graduating in 2012 and then do masters in chemistry right after. i come from a well oriented family and plan to live with them after marriage as well. i usually enjoy watching/playing sports in my free time and they say i am also pretty easy to get along with. i am seeking for someone that is self confident, family oriented and with a good sense of humor if possible. i try not to demand too much.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Tarrytown, NY, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Automobiles, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ZSH23976246