SH18557597 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 0", Taurus
Never Married
Parsi, English
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher
Lives in Minneapolis, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm an honest, caring, loving person who is looking to meet someone who will treat me with respect, and who is also a loving and caring person. I'm shy at first, but warm up fast. I love to travel, shop, take photographs, and have a good laugh with friends and family. I split my time between Minnesota and Vancouver Canada, as some of my family lives there. If you're a potential match.. You will get to know much more about me. :)
I will say this though.. Since I was born in the states I believe very much in the western way of dating, finding love and then marriage. I'm not in the market for a shotgun wedding or an arranged marriage. If you're ok with this feel free to send me an interest.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Parsi, English
Lives in Minneapolis, MN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Wine tasting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Japanese, Persian, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsFootball, Golf, Working out, Winter Sports, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Persian, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Golf, Working out, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Winter Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ZSH18557597