SH14904585 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Sagittarius
Never Married
Muslim, Gujarati
Shia Imami Ismaili
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional
Lives in Gujarat, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my Bachelors from DMU and am currently working with LCIL as a Admin Assistant In Disability firm. In my family, there is Dad - who is retired, and have a brother and a sister. In my free time i like Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Movies, Religion and Shopping. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.

I do not mind resettling into different country other than uk.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Shia Imami Ismaili
Lives in Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Swahili

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSolving Crosswords, Puzzles, Movies, Religion, Shopping
  • CuisineGujarati, Seafood
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesWorld cinema
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Movies, Religion, Shopping
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • World cinema
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Khoja, Muslim:Shia Imami Ismaili
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ZSH14904585