SH06774719 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 9", Gemini
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is of my younger son, 29 years old, B. Tech. & M. B. A from reputed institutes in India, working in a software MNC in Bangalore as SAP Functional Consultant. He was born, brought up and did all his schooling in New Delhi. He is god-fearing, caring, loving and family oriented . Simple yet fun loving, he would like to visit places and also work abroad preferably in the US or Europe.

He has recently returned from a Consulting assignment in Belgium and is now located in Bangalore.

We are a close-knit family. We are from Pathanamthitta district - Myself from Mallappally and wife from Konni. We are currently settled in Delhi. My elder son with family is settled in Florida, USA. He is B.E Comp. Sc and is working as a Program Manager in an IT firm.

We are looking for a simple, god fearing, good looking, well educated, working girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pathanamthitta, with moderate values. His parents are retired. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Evangelical... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ZSH06774719