Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 9", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Masters degree in Management
Entertainment Professional
Lives in Bhopal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login. i am into live entertainment, running an event management company. It is my family business. I would like to marry a simple, loving girl, someone who can understand my family values. She should preferably from the same caste but it doesn't matter if she is from different caste.. I am the only son. i have one elder sister.
I have done My MBA in international business from Amity International business school noida. My Father is a business man and my tauji is a politician, he was union Cabinet minister of india and member of parliament for 25 years.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from UJJAIN, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Entertainment Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: