SH04233394 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Civil Engineer
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Shwetamber
Location
:
Atlanta, GA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I recently graduated with a Ph. D. in Environmental Engineering from Georgia Tech. I am a fun, caring, easy-going person who likes to mix things up. I like watching and playing sports, travelling, meeting new people, socializing and at the same time lounging around watching a movie. I am very passionate in relationships and am always available for my friends and family. I find it most satisfying when I am caring for other people.

    I was born in Dubai and moved here when I was 15. So essentially I am a fob at heart in the skin of an american; I really value the indian culture.

    I am looking for someone who shares similar values in terms of relationships, family and life, who has an outgoing personality and is a professional. My parents are from Mumbai; but they moved to Dubai for work. They lived there for more than 20 years and then moved to the US for my brothers higher education. My dad works as a Civil Engineer and mom is a homemaker. My brother has been married for 2+ years now and lives in San Jose, CA.

    Good luck!
Basic Info
    • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
    • Civil Engineer
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Atlanta, Georgia
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music... more
    • Alternative Music, Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop... more
    • Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction, Self-help
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
    • Athletics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games... more
    • Arabic, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 23 to 26
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
    • Not Important
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, South Africa
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Jain
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ZSH04233394