SH98650850 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 7", Gemini
Never Married
Christian, Marathi
Born Again, christian
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Medical Transcriptionist
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi i am Name Visible on Login. I live in pune with my mumma and brother. I completed my gradution in commerce stream. I am working as medical transcriber . I am simple believer christian and i want to get married to believer girl. My hobbies are singing, playing guitar and also writing song. I also cook good food. Other work for me is also to preach the truth about Christ. I like caring and understanding person who knows how to respect elders and take care of guests. My type of choice would be a girl who is God fearing and who is born again. About qualification she should atleast be graduate.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Marathi
Born Again, Christian
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pune, with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Medical Transcriptionist with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Singing, Automobiles, Travelling, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion, Jewish
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Yogi_raj_1985