SH98904749 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 11", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Saha, Baishya
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He is working with L&T Construction as Asistant Construction Manager. He has done his Bachelors from Hooghly Engineering and Technology College. We hail from Kolkata. His mother is a homemaker, father is employed, and has a sister. His friends describe him as Caring, Funny, Modest, Passionate and Respectful. His hobbies include Photography, Bikes / Cars, Hiking / Camping, Listening To Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Shopping and Travel / Sightseeing.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Saha, Baishya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Born in Calcutta View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Hiking, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=YSH98904749