SH97739637 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Kayastha
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Web / UX Designers
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Grew up in India, my daughter currently lives in Australia. She is a fun loving, family oriented person. She is modern by thought and traditional by values. She is a great company and while being matured knows how to enjoy the simple pleasures in life. She is a high distinction graduate from the Uni of Adelaide, currently working with the federal government in Australia.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Kayastha
Lives in Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Dehra Dun View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Dehradun, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Web / UX Designers in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=YSH97739637