SH92634416 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
Profession
:
Student
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Patel - Leva,Saurashtra
Location
:
Denver, CO, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi my name is Name Visible on Login and i'm blessed with a great family and friends whom im really close to and because of them i am who i am today, a very thoughtful and creative person. I take pride in my culture and i don't mess around when it comes to garba lol. I love classic bollywood movies, but don't mind watching a new one here and there. I love to laugh at silly and random things. The little things in life are what matter the most to me. My friends describe me as a nice, friendly, caring, and easy to get along with person. I dream big, laugh hard, fall and get up fast, always give a helping hand, and make the most of situations. Life is too short to worry about the unimportant and angry people, so pay it forward!
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Leva,Saurashtra
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Student
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • USA
    • Denver, Colorado
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration... more
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music... more
    • Alternative Music, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Blues, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western... more
    • Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics... more
    • Aerobics, Athletics, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Cycling... more
    • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Patel - All
    • Gujarati
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=YSH92634416