SH87975638 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 10", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is smart, handsome well, educated and responsible person He is honest and straight forward person. He is open minded, sensitive, caring, fun loving, responsible and spiritual person.. He loves his family.. He has a positive attitude towards life and like too live life at fullest.

He has done his Btech in Computer Science and Technology from VIT and completed his MBA in General Management from IIM, Shillong. He is currently working as a consultant in one of the big four consulting firms in Mumbai.

time of birth 11:20 pm and place Bareilly

Father is Officer in BOB and mother is housewife.
Sister and Brother in law are both MBA settled in Delhi
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bareilly, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=YSH87975638