SH85718556 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 7", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Muthuraja, VALAYAR/MUTHARAIYAR
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer
Lives in Madurai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am thangaraju and I created this profile for my brother. He is working in sinapore as site inchage of electrical section (site engineer) for 6 years, He has dip holder in EEE and other two dipl course studied in singapore, then he got promotion and he motivate person to iprove his earning always and good hard worker. He is consider always his duty is eyes.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Muthuraja, VALAYAR/MUTHARAIYAR
Lives in Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malay, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Melur, saruguvalaya patty, with traditional values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 brothers (3 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHunting, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Reading, Shopping
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Hunting
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Reading, Shopping
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Muthuraja
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=YSH85718556