SH84112763 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 9", Capricorn
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, cast no bar
Bachelors degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Management. I am currently working as Senior Manager in Pharmaceutical company. My friends describe me as . witty, confident, outgoing). My hobbies/interests include music,Gyming ,English movies,Driving. I prefer reading fiction etc related books. My favourite sports are cricket & Kabaddi etc. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. I am looking for someone who is smart, believes in spirituality and committed. Rest if or when we meet... Take care and God bless in your search..
Thanks for Stopping by .
Regards
Sunny
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Cast no bar
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from mumbai, with liberal values. My father runs a business. I have 1 sister (married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Billiard Sports, Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Billiard Sports, Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Sikh, Other
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=YSH84112763